Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Reston, VA & Centreville, VA

127 total reviews

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Town Center Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy K.
Submitted 09/23/21
This was my fourth visit to Dr. Bhatia, two of which were for injections in my back. I find him patient, compassionate. empathetic, an excellent listener and responder. Prior to getting into Dr. Bhatia's care I have had some very traumatic experiences so when my Primary Care Physician Dr. Elizabeth Halabuk recommended him, I felt greatly assured. Dr. Bhatia has an excellent sense of humor and "bedside manner." I could not be more pleased or satisfied and highly recommend him. Sincerely, Wendy A. Keating
Patrick C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Pateder and his surgical team, are top notch, and second to none! Ive been in severe spinal pain for years, and with a quick surgical intervention, I can walk with ease, and within a few weeks, I was back up and running as normal! Thank you!
CHARLOTTE COLLEEN M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly environment, professional, quality care
ELIZABETH NORA B.
Submitted 09/20/21
On time, on point, Dr Berg listened to my concerns and together we decided course of care.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. He really listens to my issue and understands the impact to my life. He took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment plan so that I could understand it. I highly recommend Dr. Bhatia.
LILIYA M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Kartalian is a great doctor. I feel confident in my receiving expert medical care. Staff is great, too. Highly recommend.
ANJUM J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Gaurav Bhatia understood my situation very quickly and explained what was most suitable for me… excellent doctor!
HOLLY A H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Carter was on time and answered all my questions. As usual it great to have a very pleasant appointment
Elizabeth WILLIAMS H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Brief and professional.
MERLE E D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Professional and personal...excellent
Tracy E.
Submitted 09/14/21
thorough care, detailed exam, friendly and informative staff.
UL CHOOL K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent service
MARY LOIS M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Love Dr Karitalian,
THOMAS WATSON P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was professional and helpful. Dr Fleeter took his time and explained my issues and recommended remedy.
TRACEY P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. K is personable and understand sports related injuries. He works with you to develop a plan to get back on the playing field.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Bhatia is professional and extremely knowledgeable while also being approachable and friendly. He is clearly concerned about my health and asks questions, listens carefully, and often asks for clarification.
SUSAN PEREGOY S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent
Martha P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Bastia is terrific!….friendly, patient and very informative about my condition. Every staff person I dealt with was great! I am happy that they were referred to me by my primary care physician.
TERI M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Friendly, kind office staff, excellent doctor care, no wait time for appointment! Would strongly recommend Dr. Fleeter.
YASMEEN T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Fleeter really shows how much he cares for his young patients and their well-being as a whole. He is calming and generous with his time, explaining what’s going on, what to expect and making our daughter feel at ease with what’s to come. Can’t say enough good things about him and how he has treated our daughter.