Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Reston, VA & Centreville, VA

61 total reviews

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Town Center Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby D.
Submitted 12/04/20
4 days ago Dr. Patader performed an ALIF fusion of L5 &S1. The next morning he also went in from a posterior approach to place screws. The entire experience was smooth and comfortable. Dr.Patader answered all of my questions. informed me of the possibility of the second procedure and explained why it would be the best outcome. So far the recovery has been a breeze. Day 2 home and no pain meds, took a walk outside..
RICHARD L H.
Submitted 11/16/20
All aspects of my medical situation were thoroughly covered and Dr. Berg addressed all my questions. Very professional! Many Thanks!
Charly A.
Submitted 11/13/20
The staff is extremely courteous. His assistant Elise was exceptional. Dr. Miller Was outstanding and very helpful. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give them 15 and I would recommend them to everyone
RICHARD EUGENE S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Carter was very thorough while explaining my X-Rays. He provided precise information and answered my questions to my satisfaction. I have no reservation in recommending Dr. Carter as your Orthopaedic Surgeon.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 11/13/20
I always get friendly, professional help at Town Center Orthopedics. I saw Dr. Bhatia today for a follow up for a nerve issue in my knee. I highly recommend him and this office.
Roger F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Pateder was outstanding from his initial diagnosis to the surgery to the follow up. From the beginning, I was confident that i was in very good hands. Also, the PT team of Natalie and Maddie were just amazing. When i first came into see them, i could barely turn my neck and by the time they were done with me, i was doing handstands (just kidding), but more importantly, back on the golf course. They pushed me to get better but made it fun. Great team!!!!
JAMES T K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very professional
PATRICIA S G.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have been seeing Dr Dhruv Pateder for over 10 years for complications from osteoarthritis. He is amazing, ultra professional and very caring provider.
DONNA L J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Pateder totally solved my back nerve pain! Wonderful to be pain free. I highly recommend. Total confidence in his ability ‼️
KELLY ANN C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and punctual!
MELANIE ADELLE T.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Carter takes the time to listen and explain things thoroughly.
AYSHA J C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very nice and informative. I knew what the next steps were prior to leaving. We had a plan for my issue.
ANN A D.
Submitted 11/07/20
I always feel like I’m in good hands with Dr.Bhatia. He clearly cares about my status and strives to provide me the best course of action.
CATHY A W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Punctual and polite
Tariq K.
Submitted 11/06/20
What a doctor .Caring and knowledgeable.Very satisfied with my shoulder surgery.The doctors staff his personal assistant and the workers comp desk do everything to help recover from surgery.Thank you Dr.Berg
JEFFERY T I.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everything was done very professionally
Liyou T.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great Service.
Suzan C R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional and did not have to wait long.
WILLIAM M N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Absolutely terrific. Dr. Carter is not only a great physician, he is kind, courteous, and generous with his time. He addressed multiple orthopedic issues with clarity and thoroughness. He provided excellent recommendations on treatment and explained all the possible options. He is one of the best doctors I have ever known.
Carol ANNE C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr.Pateder. My appointment was informative. I’m very happy with my recent neck surgery. The doctor was pleased also. The staff is polite and helpful .