Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Reston, VA & Centreville, VA

65 total reviews

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Town Center Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liyou T.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great Service.
Suzan C R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional and did not have to wait long.
WILLIAM M N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Absolutely terrific. Dr. Carter is not only a great physician, he is kind, courteous, and generous with his time. He addressed multiple orthopedic issues with clarity and thoroughness. He provided excellent recommendations on treatment and explained all the possible options. He is one of the best doctors I have ever known.
Carol ANNE C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr.Pateder. My appointment was informative. I’m very happy with my recent neck surgery. The doctor was pleased also. The staff is polite and helpful .
Christian JOHN L.
Submitted 11/03/20
I came to Dr. Berg for a second opinion on a rotator cuff repair. I had already had a repair in 2010 and seen my original surgeon, but the first surgery had been a miserable experience and I decided to see Dr. Berg before scheduling another surgery. I was very impressed with Dr. Berg during my initial appointment. He asked why I was seeing him and gave me exactly what I asked for. He conducted his own evaluation and gave me his findings from the MRI. Only after his own analysis did he look at my other doctors notes and assessment. Dr. Berg then gave me a no nonsense assessment. I was so impressed and appreciative that I immediately changed doctors and I was never disappointed. Having already had a repair on the same shoulder I can honestly say that my experience was night and day. My pain level was less and I had very little nausea after surgery. My recovery was much faster and less painful then before.
KAREN E H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Short wait to be called into examine room. Post op. appt. took less than 10 minutes. All questions answered. Dr Fleeter is the best!
ROSLYN P C.
Submitted 11/02/20
I'm a repeat patient of Dr. Miller. He operated on my hand several years ago, and now I'm about to go in for surgery on my wrist. I've been very impressed by how thorough he is with his explanations, and I always feel totally confident that he's really looking out for my best interests. My family doctor has never met him, but because of the successful outcomes I've had with Dr. Miller, our GP now refers his patients needing hand or wrist surgery to Dr. Miller. He's definitely top notch!
Rosemary MURPHY Z.
Submitted 11/01/20
The office was efficient and friendly, xrays right on site taken and evaluated in less than 20min., and able to make an appt with one of the best Dr's within a week - unlike anywhere else in DC area.
JOSEPH F S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Doctor is understanding and is helpful.
Amir F.
Submitted 10/30/20
I went to see Dr. James Reeves for my sever hip pane. He was very Knowledgeable, professional, and I received a wonderful care. He is a great doctor and quickly knew exactly what’s wrong with my hip. I recommend him very highly and will go back to him.
Megan MURPHY D.
Submitted 10/30/20
Thankful to have Dr. Berg be my doctor for my orthopedic care. He explained my diagnosis and treatment options fully. What is so impressive is that he took as much time as I needed to understand my next steps to recovery.
Sally JO K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Reeves is great. He listens to the patient and seriously considers any suggestions I make. Very understanding doctor. And he did a great job on my hip. Sally Kiechlin
STEVEN THOMAS R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Carter took X-Rays and diagnosed my knee based on the X-Rays and my symptoms. Was glad to hear it doesn't seem to be a bad injury but rather something that can possibly be controlled without aggressive measures. He also said my knee is in great shape for someone my age 60 which was a great thing to hear!
Robert S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Reeves did a great job analyzing my hamstring problem and providing direction for solving the issue
Scott JAMES M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very understanding and explained the procedure in depth. Great experience!
CAROLYN M P.
Submitted 10/29/20
nice reception staff. x-ray tech was polite and efficient. doctor was thorough and explained everything
MATTHEW F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent. Great enthusiastic bedside manner, quick, efficient, and does excellent work.
MICHAEL E M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Carter was great, the x-ray tech was solid too. Appointment was at 11:00, didn't get seen till 11:40, that was a little disheartening. And the doctors assistant wasn't my favorite. Overall good experience because of Dr. Carter; he went into detail to make sure I understood what was going on with my shoulder, what the treatment options were, and why he wanted to proceed the way he decided.
Sarah HENSON Y.
Submitted 10/28/20
Pleased with everything about this practice so far.
RODNEY TYRONE W.
Submitted 10/27/20
For years I suffered from a college football injury, that resulted in a 1989 style reconstructive surgery. Although more difficult than most knee replacements, as Dr.Reeves explained early on, I'm now back!! Thank you so much.