Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Reston, VA & Centreville, VA

69 total reviews

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Town Center Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent. Great enthusiastic bedside manner, quick, efficient, and does excellent work.
MICHAEL E M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Carter was great, the x-ray tech was solid too. Appointment was at 11:00, didn't get seen till 11:40, that was a little disheartening. And the doctors assistant wasn't my favorite. Overall good experience because of Dr. Carter; he went into detail to make sure I understood what was going on with my shoulder, what the treatment options were, and why he wanted to proceed the way he decided.
Sarah HENSON Y.
Submitted 10/28/20
Pleased with everything about this practice so far.
RODNEY TYRONE W.
Submitted 10/27/20
For years I suffered from a college football injury, that resulted in a 1989 style reconstructive surgery. Although more difficult than most knee replacements, as Dr.Reeves explained early on, I'm now back!! Thank you so much.
RODNEY TYRONE W.
Submitted 10/27/20
For years I had suffered from a college football injury doll
PAMELA E.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Bhatia is very thorough, listens carefully to the problem, and carefully prescribed a treatment plan that helped me to feel so much better.
JANE K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I received a total knee replacement from Dr. Reeves. What a wonderful experience and I’m glad to say I’m up on my feet again . The staff was helpful with questions before and after . I’ll be back for the right one next!
SANDRA MARY H.
Submitted 10/26/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Miller. He was tentative, compassionate and really took time to better identify the issue. He spent a lot of time trying to pinpoint my shoulder pain. He provided clear expectations on recovery along a thoughtful treatment plan! Both Dr. Miller and his PA are fantastic and I highly recommend!
ALONZO JORDAN WARD C.
Submitted 10/25/20
He was awesome and caring
SANDRA LYNNE R.
Submitted 10/25/20
I do enjoy the doctors advice and how they are honest with me. They listen to what I have to say and make suggestions based on what would be better for me. Thank you very much!! Everyone is so very nice there too!!
Emily F.
Submitted 10/24/20
Quick & informative. I felt very safe going into the office.
MICHELENE M L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very good office visit. Dr fleeter took time to explained everything .
Fernando ALEXANDER F.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Bhatia has always taken the time and effort to explain my options. Mine is not a simple case, thus I appreciate even more the patience he shares with me.
WILLIAM S B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough and engaging- thanks!
JOYCE MARIE H.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had been in pain for years from a degenerative back. Couldn’t stand or walk for any significant time without my back “locking up” and having to rest for hours to alleviate the pain. I was reluctant ,to say the least, to have back surgery! In December 2019 I Finally placed my trust with Dr. Pateder and he performed (ALIF) on L5-S1-anterior lumbar inter body fusion and posterior spinal decompression and fusion ...Hardware: Titanium Pericles screws and rods, Peek implant, nuvasive lumbar Brigade plate. Today October 22, 2020-I am in no more pain! The first couple of weeks after surgery is hard. Within a month I was walking and standing without the familiar pain setting in my back! I didn’t realize how much pain I was in until I wasn’t. Please follow their instructions and I take the time to recover/heal and go to rehabilitation as recommended. Highly recommend Dr. Pateder and his staff! Thank you Dr. Pateder for giving me a great quality of life back! Very Grateful Patient. (57 year old female)
BEVERLY J K.
Submitted 10/22/20
The visit was good but I waited 45 minutes in the waiting room with 6 other people which is scary.
ARUNA S G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Kartalian is very thorough and professional.
MARIA E G.
Submitted 10/21/20
He’s operated on my hand and left no scar. I saw him today for a broken hand and he and his assistant were fantastic. Explained my x-ray and gave me the best possible solution that gives me max use of my hand.
JESSICA LEIGH S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr B is wonderful! He takes the time to listen and always makes me feel comfortable. He has been treating me with injections for my si joint and hip pain and always has my best interest! Also - love his assistant Sam!
Diana S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent!