Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Reston, VA & Centreville, VA

69 total reviews

Town Center Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Town Center Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeaneth C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent Doctor, friendly staff. Nice customer service. I will definitely come back.
Manickam M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Totally I’m satisfied with their great serice.
TANA C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Everything from making appt. till leaving office, it was very nice .Considering all the adjustments you had to make with Covid it was very smooth & pleasant. Thank you
DANA E T.
Submitted 10/18/20
Outstanding physician.
VALERIE MICHELLE H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Reeves I highly recommend! He did my hip replacement 2 yrs ago, to this day I have not had any problems! The best part about it, I no longer have a limp.
JAYE DEE L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent.
JOSEPH DEVERNE H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. I felt like a person rather than a number. Doc took his time, asked a lot of questions, made sure I was headed in the right direction
Mary LESLIE O.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Carter was very thorough in explaining the procedure he was going to do.
IRVING M D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Surgery went well and was successful. I am grateful. Please identify me as “Mac “ NOT “Irving,” in testimonial.